People can apply for Inclusion, Deletion, Corrections, and Transposition in electoral roll using the website National Voter’s Service Portal.

SVEEP Action Plan (PDF 369 KB)

Procedure to obtain the benefit/Service

  • In this link can apply forms.
  • In Electoral Registration Office and Assistant Electoral Registration Office one can apply form 6, 7, 8 and 8A.

Special Summary Revision 2021

  • Form 9, 10, 11 and 11A
  • Krishnagiri District-List of Polling Station-2021

    Krishnagiri District-List of Polling Station-2021
    SL.No No. & Name of the Assembly Constituency Polling Station
    1 51.Uthangarai Click here [355 KB]
    2 52.Bargur Click here [368 KB]
    3 53.Krishnagiri Click here [391 KB]
    4 54.Veppanahalli Click here [421 KB]
    5 55.Hosur Click here [455 KB]
    6 56.Thalli Click here [348 KB]
    Contact Details
    Name/Designation Contact Number eMail ID Address
    Tahsildar Uthangarai 9445000539 tahsildarugitaluk@gmail[dot]com Taluk Office, Uthangarai
    Tahsildar Bargur electionepicbargur@yahoo[dot]com Taluk Office, Bargur
    Tahsildar Pochampalli 9445000540 tahpoch@gmail[dot]com Taluk Office, Pochampalli
    Tahsildar Krishnagiri 9445000538 talukkri@gmail[dot]com Taluk Office, Krishnagiri
    Tahsildar Shoolagiri tahshoolagiri@gmail[dot]com Taluk Office, Shoolagiri
    Tahsildar Hosur 9445000541 tahhsr@gmail[dot]com Taluk Office, Hosur
    Tahsildar Denkanikottai 9445000542 tahugisss[dot]tnkgi@nic[dot]in Taluk Office, Denkanikottai